Kick-Off!

Hallo und herzlich willkommen!

Hallo und herzlich willkommen, ich freue mich, dass du diese Zeilen liest. Ich hätte mir selbst nicht gedacht, dass dieser Blog tatsächlich einmal seine Pforten öffnet und nicht ewig ein Wunschtraum bleibt, aber jetzt ist er online und es kann losgehen! Also herzlich willkommen an alle, die wie ich gerne gesund, frisch und selbstgekocht essen oder sich einfach inspirieren lassen möchten. Viel Spaß beim Entdecken, Nachkochen und Genießen.

Welcome! 

So, this is it, I finally started a blog of my own. I honestly didn’t think I would have the courage to really do it, but there you go.
If you’ve made it till here it means I haven’t bored you the past few lines and I hope I won’t ever do that. I just very briefly want to introduce you to what I’m going to do here. Basically I want to bake and cook whatever I feel is delicious, savory and worth the calories. As I personally care a lot about this issue, I’ll try as much as I can to cut down on sugar and fat because most of the recipes don’t require it anyway. None of us is going to have a bad conscious just because they’ve eaten one slice too much of that luscious cake, I promise. So, have fun, stay tuned and enjoy my blog.

Leave a Comment

